YOUR EXPERT IN CONSTRUCTION AND RENOVATION IN MONTREAL!

Since 1989 Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. helps individuals, real-estate investors, promoters and general contractors with feasibility reports and field construction management for the construction and renovation of residential and commercial projects. For the individuals, first we will visit the sites and we make sketches, plans and estimates. Then, we manage the construction sites or we assist, supervise and help the general contractor that has been selected for the project. We help general contractors to get contracts and projects through referrals coming from the demands of our clients. In addition, for the entrepreneurs, real-estate investors and promoters we help them get and sell their lands and projects, do engineering and architecture drawings and to start in business through many services offered by the Construction Business Center in Montreal WWW.CONSTRUCTIONBUSINESSCENTER.COM. A new department at Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. offers internships, training and experience in business to enable students, graduates, and immigrant professionals get their first work experience in order to then find a job. For more information, visit: WWW.WORKEXPERIENCEINCANADA.COM. In Montreal and vicinity we are the experts in construction, renovation, engineering, architecture, design, practical on-the-job training and preparation for employment.
Visit Facebook Construction Daniel Dargis Inc..

VIDEOS OF CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS & TRAINING INTERNSHIPS

Project management for condominiums

Opening in a bearing wall

Construction

montreal construction

We build residential wooden-frame projects and assemble modular remote camps, all the while ensuring the management of the building sites. Qualified workers carry out their trade under the direction of a certified company ... montreal construction

Renovation

montreal renovation

We do turn-key renovation projects, including: customized design with sales quote, estimate of the project and carrying out of the work. We take care of the repairs, transformations and extensions to your home or store... montreal renovation

Plans, design, engineer, inspect.

construction services

We write a feasibility report (sketches, plans, and estimates) prior to investment assisting in financing and pre-sales. Then we manage the project and the construction site for you: private person, investor, promoter or general contractor... construction services

As regards construction and renovation in Montreal and surroundings, Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. is an expert. Whether it is in renovation of bathrooms, basements, kitchens, roof repair, extension of houses or the construction of new houses or condos. Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. brings together several contractors in renovation and construction in Montreal and surroundings. We help you, starting from your business plan through the financing all the way up to the management and the completion of the work.

Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. covers a broad territory in Montreal and surroundings such as: Laval, Blainville, Terrebonne, Mirabel, Saint-Jerôme, Kirkland and the West-Island, Saint-Hubert, Longueuil, Brossard, Boucherville, Beloeil, Repentigny, Châteauguay, Mercier and even Trois-Rivières.

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Votre expert en structure construction et rénovation à Montréal!

Construction Daniel Dargis inc. depuis 1989 aide les particuliers, investisseurs immobiliers, promoteurs et entrepreneurs généraux dans le montage et la gestion de projets et de chantiers de construction et rénovation résidentielle. Nous aidons aussi les entrepreneurs généraux à obtenir des contrats et projets par les demandes de nos clients. Pour les particuliers, premièrement, nous visitons les lieux et faisons des croquis, plans et estimations. Ensuite, nous dirigeons les chantiers ou bien surveillons, assistons et aidons l'entrepreneur général qui à été choisi pour le projet. Pour les entrepreneurs et promoteurs investisseurs, nous les aidons à obtenir et vendre des projets, à faire les plans d'ingénieur et d'architecture et à partir en affaires par plusieurs services offerts à notre Centre d'Affaires en Construction à Montréal WWW.CONSTRUCTIONBUSINESSCENTER.COM. Un nouveau département de Construction Daniel Dargis Inc. offre des stages, formations et expériences en entreprise pour permettre aux étudiants, gradués, diplômés et professionnels immigrants d'acquérir la première expérience dans le but d'obtenir ensuite un emploi. Pour plus d'information consultez: WWW.EXPERIENCEENENTREPRISE.COM. À Montréal et environs nous sommes les experts en construction, rénovation, ingénierie, architecture, design, formation pratique et préparation à l'emploi.

Construction

construction montreal

Nous faisons la construction résidentielle à ossature bois et l'érection de camps modulaires tout en assurant la gestion des chantiers. Des ouvriers d'expériences certifiés travaillent sous la direction d'une entreprise licenciée et plan de garantie... construction montreal

Rénovation

renovation montreal

Nous faisons la rénovation clé en main incluant : le design personnalisé avec le devis, l'estimation du projet et l'exécution des travaux. Nous nous occupons des réparations, transformations et extensions de votre maison ou commerce... renovation montreal

Plans, Design, Ingénierie, Inspect.

service construction

Nous rédigeons un rapport de faisabilité (croquis, plans et estimation) avant l'investissement aidant au financement et prévente. Ensuite nous gérons le projet et chantier pour vous: particulier, investisseur, promoteur ou entrepreneur... service construction

En matière de construction et rénovation à Montréal et les environs, Construction Daniel Dargis inc. est un expert. Que ce soit en rénovation de salle de bains, sous-sols, cuisines, réfection de toitures, agrandissement de maisons ou construction de maisons neuves ou immeubles à condos. Construction Daniel Dargis inc. regroupe plusieurs entrepreneurs en rénovation et construction à Montréal et les environs. Nous vous aidons à partir de votre plan d’affaires en passant par le financement jusqu'à la gestion et exécution des travaux.

Construction Daniel Dargis inc. couvre un large territoire à Montréal et les environs tels que : Laval, Blainville, Terrebonne, Mirabel, Saint-Jérôme, Kirkland et Ouest-De-L'Île, Saint-Hubert, Longueuil, Brossard, Boucherville, Beloeil, Repentigny, Châteauguay, Mercier et même Trois-Rivières.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!